My day is ruined.

Scratch that.  My WEEK is ruined.

Ever since Gwyneth Paltrow became British and turned into a f-cking snob, dissin on my U-S-of-A the Brits have pissed me off.

Sure, the accent is cute.  Sure, Pierce Brosnan is f-cking hot.  Sure, every time I think of British people I picture a little red phone booth and rain, which is kind of cool, but the past few years the Brits we’ve come across have been a touch entitled.

You lost the war – move on.  Get your Earl Grey tea and your flat Boddingtons beer and stop whining. 

Now I hear the fella in Walking Dead is a Brit FAKING an American accent.  Great, my whole week is ruined.

U

S

A

U

S

A

U

S

A

say it with me people.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

