potato/poTAto

Is that spelt with an “E”? I can’t remember. Maybe Dan Quayle knows.

Anyway. “That girl knows how to work a room” is something I overheard someone say about me.

Offensive/not offensive? Good question. I suppose there are two ways to look at it:

1. From the perspective that I actually AM trying to work a room. Which, would probably be offensive. Also, I must not be very good at it cause I clearly haven’t mastered the “snow job” of hooking some rich twit to pay my bills.

2. From the ideal that it just looks that way cause I have a damn good time where ever I am. Unless my company blows.

Its not my fault I’m so charming.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

